Our team

Across our business we employ collaborative problem solvers, because we know that the best solutions come from a team that can see and understand a project from every angle; from financing, to construction and legal. Meet the team to explore our breadth of expertise.

Careers at Prime
Alex Fuller
Alex Fuller Senior Construction Manager
Beth Whitehouse
Beth Whitehouse People & Wellbeing Manager
Bob Smaylen
Bob Smaylen Development Director
Chelsea Wood
Chelsea Wood Property Manager
Chris Vaughan
Chris Vaughan Business Development Executive
Craig Herrick
Craig Herrick Development Manager
Craig Johns
Craig Johns Investment Manager
Deepak Marwaha
Deepak Marwaha Divisional Controller
Eleanor Cunnane-Neilan
Eleanor Cunnane-Neilan PA
Emma Sargent
Emma Sargent Associate Director
Ewan Forsyth
Ewan Forsyth Development Director
Fiona Hughes
Fiona Hughes Asset Management Administrator
Gavin Hunter
Gavin Hunter Development Surveyor
Guy Kippen
Guy Kippen Development Manager
Hannah Cashmore
Hannah Cashmore Financial Controller
Hayley James
Hayley James Management Accountant
Heather Alexander
Heather Alexander Communications & Community Engagement Manager
Iain Saunders
Iain Saunders Group Commercial & Legal Director
Ian Ireland
Ian Ireland Senior Asset Manager
Jacey Crowle
Jacey Crowle Senior Management Accountant
Jackie Wakefield
Jackie Wakefield Administrative Assistant
Jeanette Cook
Jeanette Cook PA to Chief Investment Officer and Group Finance and Operations Director
Jo Siddles
Jo Siddles Project Manager
Kayleigh Fletcher
Kayleigh Fletcher Communications Coordinator
Kim Barnes
Kim Barnes Associate Director
Laura Farmer
Laura Farmer Development Team PA
Laura Pocknell
Laura Pocknell PR & Marketing Manager
Leighton Chumbley
Leighton Chumbley Chief Executive
Liz Squibb
Liz Squibb Executive Assistant
Lydia Roberts
Lydia Roberts PA to the Director of Construction Strategy
Mandy Ashworth
Mandy Ashworth Bookkeeper
Matt Town
Matt Town Senior ICT Manager
Michelle Robinson
Michelle Robinson Associate Director
Nathan Salmon
Nathan Salmon ICT Network Manager
Nici Stride
Nici Stride Digital Marketing Manager
Paul Thatcher
Paul Thatcher Senior Quantity Surveyor
Phil Holland
Phil Holland Chief Investment Officer
Rich Lomas
Rich Lomas Property Manager
Richard Laing
Richard Laing Non-Executive Chairman
Richard Powell
Richard Powell Director of Construction Strategy
Richard Stockton
Richard Stockton Commercial & Legal Director
Richard Williams Non-Executive Director
Rob Ferris
Rob Ferris Business Development Director
Sarah Brookes
Sarah Brookes Commercial & Legal Director
Sarah Wells
Sarah Wells Strategic Property Manager
Scott Hopcutt
Scott Hopcutt Financial Accountant
Serena Chamings
Serena Chamings Property Manager
Simon Dutton
Simon Dutton Senior Construction Quality Manager
Steve Drumm
Steve Drumm Buildings Manager
Vikki Town
Vikki Town Group Finance Director
Vince Underhill
Vince Underhill Construction Quality Manager
Will Bilbrough
Will Bilbrough Technical Development Director